2014 Christmas Lights Switch On

Town Centre Events

Showing: 1 - 7 of 19

Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Thursday 3rd September 2015
Violinist Andrew Hubbard will be performing in the market square today.
Saturday 5th September 2015 - Sunday 6th September 2015
The 2015 Great Yarmouth Maritime Festival will take place on Saturday 5 September and Sunday 6 September 2015.  There are three fabulous vessels for visitors to go aboard this year...
Wednesday 9th September 2015
John Barker, trumpet player, performs in the Market Square today. http://www.johnbarkertrumpet.com/
Saturday 12th September 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Wednesday 16th September 2015
John Barker, trumpet player, performs in the Market Square today. http://www.johnbarkertrumpet.com/
Friday 18th September 2015 - Sunday 20th September 2015
THE OUT THERE INTERNATIONALFESTIVAL OF CIRCUS & STREET ARTS explodes onto the streets from Friday 18 - Sunday 20 September.  Now one of the country's leading circus and street arts festivals, Out There features...
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
Award-winning Country & Western singer Gary Perkins performs in the Market Square today

more events »

 

Use any of the Great Yarmouth Borough Council town centre car parks and spend £10 or more in one transaction at participating retailers to get the equivalent cost of 1 hours parking discounted off your purchase*

*On redemption of voucher from ticket machine, T's&C's apply

Click here for details

SPOTLIGHT
Watson's Bakery
Watson's Bakery