Town Centre Events

Showing: 1 - 7 of 9

Pages | 1 | 2 |

Saturday 20th September 2014 - Sunday 21st September 2014
The Out There Festival is the largest festival of it's kind in the east of England and fast becoming one of the UK's leading events, with an international reputation for presenting excellent artistic work and rich mix of...
Friday 26th September 2014 - Sunday 28th September 2014
Food market, stalls and live cookery demonstartions as part of the Norfolk Food Festival in the Market Place.
Sunday 19th October 2014
The 10km road race, on Sunday, October 19, is open to people aged 16 and over of all abilities, and is a chance to improve fitness while taking part in an established mass-participation community event. Organised by Great...
Friday 31st October 2014
Family fun with pumpkin carving, mask, and costume making in the ‘Scary Tent’ in the Market Square.
Friday 21st November 2014 - Sunday 23rd November 2014
The annual three-day free entry Christmas Fayre will feature a fantastic selection of hand craft and specialist gift stalls and festive entertainment in Great Yarmouth Minster, the Priory Centre and on the Market Place. Stall...
Wednesday 26th November 2014
Join the Mayor of Great Yarmouth and Guests as he switches on the Town Centre Christmas Lights.
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Shops open until late before Christmas with free family entertainment in the Town Centre.

more events »