Events Archive

Showing: 148 - 167 of 486

< | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | > |


Wednesday 9th September 2015
John Barker, trumpet player, performs in the Market Square today. http://www.johnbarkertrumpet.com/
Saturday 5th September 2015
The 2015 Great Yarmouth Maritime Festival will take place on Saturday 5 September and Sunday 6 September 2015.  There are three fabulous vessels for visitors to go aboard this year...
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Violinist Andrew Hubbard will be performing in the market square today.
Sunday 30th August 2015
The fifth and final weekly live music event takes place in the market place this Sunday. The weekly ‘Summer Sunday’ events have brought a bit of Caribbean sunshine to Great Yarmouth town centre with a combination of...
Saturday 29th August 2015
The Coca-Cola Choose Happiness summer tour reaches Great Yarmouth market place today.They will be bringing Coca-Cola vending machines with a unique twist: you pay with a smile!Simply choose your Coke, stand in...
Wednesday 19th August 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Sunday 16th August 2015
This Sunday sees the third of the ‘Summer Sunday’ series of five live music concerts taking place in Great Yarmouth market square. The Caribbean themed events aim to bring a bit of Jamaican sunshine to Great Yarmouth...
Wednesday 12th August 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Saturday 8th August 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Wednesday 5th August 2015
Award-winning Country & Western singer Gary Perkins performs in the Market Square today
Saturday 1st August 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Wednesday 29th July 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Saturday 18th July 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Wednesday 15th July 2015
John Barker, trumpet player, performs in the Market Square today. http://www.johnbarkertrumpet.com/
Saturday 11th July 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Wednesday 8th July 2015
Award-winning Country & Western singer Gary Perkins performs in the Market Square today
Saturday 4th July 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today
Wednesday 1st July 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today.
Saturday 27th June 2015
Singer Barry Wild performs in the Market Square today