Events Archive

Showing: 254 - 273 of 486

< | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | > |


Saturday 27th August 2011
Wednesday 24th August 2011
Every Wednesday in August the Town Centre Partnership and Market Gates shopping centre will be celebrating Summer with an exciting range of activities and entertainment. This Wednesday in the Market Square we have Gary...
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
The very popular country singer performs in the Market Square
Wednesday 17th August 2011
Every Wednesday in August the Town Centre Partnership and Market Gates shopping centre will be celebrating Summer with an exciting range of activities and entertainment. This Wednesday in the Market Square we have Trumpeteer...
Wednesday 10th August 2011
Every Wednesday in August the Town Centre Partnership and Market Gates shopping centre will be celebrating Summer with an exciting range of activities and entertainment. This Wednesday in the Market Square we have Barry Wild...
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
Every Wednesday in August the Town Centre Partnership and Market Gates shopping centre will be celebrating Summer with an exciting range of activities and entertainment. This Wednesday in the Market Square we have Trumpet...
Wednesday 27th July 2011
The very popular country singer performs in the Market Square
Wednesday 6th July 2011
This flexible, energetic singer has a wide vocal range and colours, a voice that is both 'pleasant' and extremely versatile and a personality that puts people at ease.
Monday 4th July 2011
On 4th July 2011 across the country, the public will be encouraged to buy at least one item from their local, independent shop to keep the high street alive.   Skillsmart Retail and the National Skills Academy for Retail...
Saturday 25th June 2011
A band of Norfolk musicians who play traditional music and country dance tunes.  The repertoire consists of jigs, hornpipes, polkas, schottishes and waltzes played on fiddle, banjo, mouth organs, melodeon, banjo and caller....
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
Saturday 11th June 2011
On Saturday June 11th Great Yarmouth M.P. Brandon Lewis is hosting a Poppy Party as part of the celebrations that weekend of the Royal British Legions 90th Anniversary. Mr Lewis and volunteers will be serving refreshments in the...
Wednesday 8th June 2011
Sunday 5th June 2011
"Bringing the sound of Scotland to East Anglia"
Wednesday 1st June 2011
Monday 30th May 2011
Let's Dance! The Beach and Great Yarmouth Town Centre Partnership want your help to set a new world record. Lets Dance’ is a mass participation, world record setting event designed to create a party atmosphere in the town...
Wednesday 11th May 2011
performances at 10.30am, 12.30pm & 5.00pm  UK Premiere Suitable for ages 7+ Three magicians of the absurd invite the audience to take their seats inside a curious little circus tent.  The highly skilled comedic...
Sunday 8th May 2011
Members of the Norwich Pipe Band will be performing in the Market Square.
Wednesday 27th April 2011
John is one of Britain's finest Trumpeters. He began playing the Trumpet at the age of 5 and the Piano at the age of 9, and makes most of his backing tracks on Piano and Keyboard, whilst playing the trumpet "live" to the tracks...
Saturday 19th March 2011
Time: 10am - 4pmThe Novus Enterprise Centre opens its door to the public again for a Spring Craft Fayre. Pop along and visit numerous local stall holders displaying and selling their products and services. The event is...