Events Archive

Showing: 401 - 420 of 494

< | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 |


Sunday 6th August 2006
Family Fun Day with fun fair rides, including one of the country?s oldest touring Gallopers, Climbing wall, and Punch and Judy shows. Great Yarmouth will play host toone of Britain?s oldest touring Gallopers in the town centre...
Saturday 5th August 2006
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
The oldest touring gallopers pay a visit to Great Yarmouth
Friday 28th July 2006
Professional continental traders from France, Belgium, Italy, Spain, Holland and Poland, wearing tradtional costume, will be selling high quality products including olives, Swedish cider, Italian nougat, pungent cheeses, Belgian...
Thursday 27th July 2006
Sunday 23rd July 2006
Come and visit the Arts and Crafts Fayre in the Market Place between 10am and 4pm. Car Parking ?1.50 all day in the town centre on Sundays, council run car parks only. Some of the areas most talented crafters will be...
Saturday 22nd July 2006
A gospel choir will be performing in the Performance Area between 10am and 12.30pm
Friday 21st July 2006
Monday 10th July 2006
Promotion of Sky TV
Friday 7th July 2006
Singer/guitarist
Saturday 1st July 2006
Singing from Barry with a little dancing
Friday 30th June 2006
Wednesday 28th June 2006
Back for two more dates
Monday 19th June 2006
NTL will be promoting all their goods/services in the Performance Area this week
Saturday 17th June 2006
Richard will be performing with his guitar in the Market Place between 10am and 3pm
Thursday 15th June 2006
Watch England vs Trinidad and Tobago on the Big Screen from 5pm onwards.
Wednesday 14th June 2006
Pertwee and Back will be displaying new vehicles over the next three days
Wednesday 14th June 2006
Sing and Dance along with Barry
Saturday 10th June 2006
The Big Screen will be showing England vs Paraguay from 2.30pm onwards, so sit in the front of the screen with your chips and cheer England on to victory!
Saturday 10th June 2006
Performing with his guitar, Richard becomes 'Hank Marvin'
 

Use any of the Great Yarmouth Borough Council town centre car parks and spend £10 or more in one transaction at participating retailers to get the equivalent cost of 1 hours parking discounted off your purchase*

*On redemption of voucher from ticket machine, T's&C's apply

Click here for details

SPOTLIGHT
F1 Training
F1 Training