Events Archive

Showing: 421 - 440 of 491

< | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 |


Monday 22nd May 2006
The Festival will feature live music every evening, a children's fun day, world music day, talent day for young people aged between 7 and 12 and a showcase event for musical teenagers. On the Bank holiday Monday there will be a...
Saturday 20th May 2006
Norfolk Constabulary will be holding a recruitment day on Saturday 20th May between the hours of 10am and 4.00pm
Friday 19th May 2006
Last appearance in May for Gary here in Great Yarmouth
Wednesday 17th May 2006
Gary's back to entertain Yarmouth!
Monday 15th May 2006
Watch England vs Trinidad and Tobago in another World Cup match at 5.00pm on the Big Screen
Saturday 13th May 2006
Watch the FA Cup Final between Liverpool and West Ham from 1.00pm on the Big Screen
Saturday 13th May 2006
Barry will entertain you with his songs and a little dancing
Friday 12th May 2006
Playing lots of various tunes on his guitar
Wednesday 10th May 2006
Sounds of the Shadows
Wednesday 10th May 2006
Singing everyone's favourite tunes
Thursday 4th May 2006
The French Market is back selling pate, cheeses, crepes, sausages, olives,spices and gifts
Friday 28th April 2006
Gary will be back singing and playing his favourite songs between 10.30am and 3.00pm on both days
Monday 24th April 2006
NTL will be promoting their services for the week.
Monday 20th March 2006
Sky TV will be in the Market Place this week to promote all services that they provide
Saturday 24th December 2005
The band will play lots of carols on Christmas Eve.
Wednesday 21st December 2005
From 5.30pm there will be various street performers mingling with shoppers for the last late night shop before Christmas.
Sunday 18th December 2005
The group will entertain you will their unique style of music
Sunday 18th December 2005
Ballon Wish Release at 2.00pm. 1000 Wish Upon a Balloon wishes will be released into the sky
Saturday 17th December 2005
The band will be playing everyones favourite carols from 10am until noon and then 2.00pm until 4.00pm
Friday 16th December 2005
The Fire Service will be starting this years Drink Driving Campaign.