Events Archive

Showing: 441 - 460 of 503

< | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 |


Wednesday 10th May 2006
Sounds of the Shadows
Wednesday 10th May 2006
Singing everyone's favourite tunes
Thursday 4th May 2006
The French Market is back selling pate, cheeses, crepes, sausages, olives,spices and gifts
Friday 28th April 2006
Gary will be back singing and playing his favourite songs between 10.30am and 3.00pm on both days
Monday 24th April 2006
NTL will be promoting their services for the week.
Monday 20th March 2006
Sky TV will be in the Market Place this week to promote all services that they provide
Saturday 24th December 2005
The band will play lots of carols on Christmas Eve.
Wednesday 21st December 2005
From 5.30pm there will be various street performers mingling with shoppers for the last late night shop before Christmas.
Sunday 18th December 2005
The group will entertain you will their unique style of music
Sunday 18th December 2005
Ballon Wish Release at 2.00pm. 1000 Wish Upon a Balloon wishes will be released into the sky
Saturday 17th December 2005
The band will be playing everyones favourite carols from 10am until noon and then 2.00pm until 4.00pm
Friday 16th December 2005
The Fire Service will be starting this years Drink Driving Campaign.
Wednesday 14th December 2005
The Beach Road Show plus Street Entertainers with fireworks being set off at 6.30pm
Saturday 15th October 2005
Black History Month aims to promote knowledge of black history and experience, disseminate information on positive black contributions to British society and heighten the confidence and awareness of black people in their cultural...
Wednesday 12th October 2005
Barry's back to entertain you for the last few weeks of the season
Saturday 8th October 2005
Black History Month aims to promote knowledge of black history and experience, disseminate information on positive black contributions to British society and heighten the confidence and awareness of black people in their cultural...
Wednesday 5th October 2005
Saturday 1st October 2005
Barry's back singing and dancing in the Market Place entertaining his audience!
Wednesday 28th September 2005
Gary's back to entertain you from 10am onwards in the Market Place
Saturday 24th September 2005
David will be entertaining you with his guitar from 9.00 until late afternoon.
 

Use any of the Great Yarmouth Borough Council town centre car parks and spend £10 or more in one transaction at participating retailers to get the equivalent cost of 1 hours parking discounted off your purchase*

*On redemption of voucher from ticket machine, T's&C's apply

Click here for details

SPOTLIGHT
Hughes
Hughes