Events Archive

Showing: 444 - 463 of 491

< | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 |


Saturday 8th October 2005
Black History Month aims to promote knowledge of black history and experience, disseminate information on positive black contributions to British society and heighten the confidence and awareness of black people in their cultural...
Wednesday 5th October 2005
Saturday 1st October 2005
Barry's back singing and dancing in the Market Place entertaining his audience!
Wednesday 28th September 2005
Gary's back to entertain you from 10am onwards in the Market Place
Saturday 24th September 2005
David will be entertaining you with his guitar from 9.00 until late afternoon.
Friday 23rd September 2005
Warwick Shubrook will be displaying some of their new vehicles,
Wednesday 21st September 2005
Join Barry while he entertains you with his singing and dance movements in the Market Place 9.30 until 2.30.
Thursday 15th September 2005
A welcome return of the French Market, between 20-25 stalls will be open from 9am to 5pm. Stalls include cheeses, breads, cakes, garlic, olives, spices, sweets, crepes, sausage and many more authentic French specialities.
Wednesday 14th September 2005
Barry entertains his fans with his music and dance steps! From 9.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 10th September 2005
There will be seven martime vessels visiting Yarmouth, including a replica of HMS Pickle, as part of the Nelson bicentenary year. Maritime music with top acts performing such as the Mollyhawkes, Capstan Full Strength, Monkeys...
Thursday 8th September 2005
David is back to play all his favourite tunes on his guitar between 10.00am and 4.00pm
Saturday 3rd September 2005
Great Yarmouth's Battle of the Bands 2005 winners perform live from 3.30pm onwards.
Saturday 3rd September 2005
Barry will singing yours and his favourites from 9.30am until 2.30pm
Saturday 27th August 2005
David Goodall plays your favourites sounds on his guitar.
Friday 26th August 2005
Ken Dalton sings his and your favourite tunes and sells a selection of his CD's
Thursday 25th August 2005
Sonny will be entertaining you with his piano from 10am until 4.00pm
Wednesday 24th August 2005
Barry Wild entertains you with some of his and your favourite tunes, which are available from him on CD
Tuesday 23rd August 2005
Monday 22nd August 2005
Saturday 20th August 2005
Radio Yare will be entertaining you in the Market Place and hoping that you will be generous and give a donation to their collection buckets